Home
Members
Courses
Schedule
Join
Contacts
Links
Past Results
Classifieds
CONTACTS
David Frazier - Mack Taylor Park Tournament Director
     Phone 918-639-8185     frazgobigred@cox.net
Wayne Forest - Administrator / "Flights" Events TD
     Phone 918-494-9627(H)   Cell 918-576-8569   2008GTO(at)cox(dot)net
Michael Treat - Administrator / Riverside Park TD / River City Park TD
             Club Secretary/Treasurer / PDGA State Coordinator

     Phone 918-245-4644(H)     Cell 918-639-3959     mtreat1@cox.net
Doug Duff - Administrator / Chandler Park TD / McClure Park TD /
     OKDGF Board / "Late-Night" Events TD (with Wayne Forest)

     Cell 918-407-4529     Doug@customtechplus.com
Scott Schumacher - additional Chandler Park contact
     Phone 918-636-5704     sschumacher@johncrane.com
Jerry Stacey - Administrator / Hunter Park Tournament Director
     Phone 918-231-5065      jerrystacey1969@att.net
Bill "Slim" Moyers - Administrator / Haikey Creek Park Tournament Director
     Phone 918-852-6543      pdga15288@gmail.com
Mike Conners - Mohawk Red Course (Redhawk) Tournament Director
     Phone 918-629-9370      scidflog@yahoo.com
Chris Wagle - Mohawk Black Course (Blackhawk) Tournament Director
     Phone 918-830-5942      disc_golfer@rocketmail.com
David Zucconi - Kelly Lane Park Tournament Director (Sapulpa)
     Phone 918-230-5115
Dale Patterson - Sooner Park Tournament Director (Bartlesville)
     Phone 918-766-1769     dalendebs@gmail.com
Martin Norris - Administrator / Club Treasurer
     Phone 918-697-3807     martin@flowmeasurementcompany.com
Cris Hicks - Administrator
     Phone 918-407-7904     hicks_cris@yahoo.com
Brad HOI - Administrator
     Phone 918-694-7280      jmhoi12@gmail.com
Recreation Center - Reed Park
     Phone 918-591-4307   
David Wise - Centennial Park Tournament Director (Owasso)
     Phone 918-232-8562     allied@oklahoma.net
Dave Pennekamp additional Owasso contact
     Phone 918-809-1075     tulsahornist@yahoo.com
Jim Taylor - The Lodge (Pawhuska) Tournament Director / Owner
     Phone 918-724-3121     taydrl@aol.com
John Barton - Bristow Course Tournament Director
     Phone 405-778-4236    
Kenny Morton - Claremore Course Tournament Director
     Phone 918-729-3504     kmorton19255@yahoo.com
Corey Leemhuis - Administrator / Course Dovillio Tournament Director
     Phone 918-289-3936     corey@showmetheline.com
Logan Moody - Course Dovillio Co-Tournament Director
     Phone 720-938-0399     logan.moody@yahoo.com
Matthew Treat - Administrator / Club Inventory Control Manager
                                       matttreat@gmail.com
Devan Owens - Administrator / Discraft-sponsored Touring Pro
     Phone 918-274-4306      dvan187_x@yahoo.com
Amber Prosser - Administrator
     Phone 918-361-0259      amber.d.prosser@gmail.com
Tim Mirabal - Administrator
     Phone 918-344-7056      realdeal918@yahoo.com
Jim Geurin OKDGF Board
     Phone 918-809-7224 cell     jimroydoc@cox.net
Kyle Wilkes - OKDGF Board - Westside YMCA TD (Copperhead Canyon)
     Cell 918-645-4412     wilkes777@sbcglobal.net
Gary Nail - Club Photography
     Phone 918-691-7664     nailone@cccexpress.com
Steve Ward - Club Webmaster
     Phone 918-250-1120      Cell 918-407-5685
     webmaster@tulsadiscsports.org