Cool club...Be a part of it
           presents
Tulsa Disc Golf Mini Tournaments
(printable pdf version here)    
Entry Fees (single round, single entry,
18 holes):
All Players: Weeknights $5, Weekends $6
2/2 = split minis -> 2 minis, 2 payouts
‘draw’ = draw doubles
Ace Pot: $1/round (Max. Pot $599 per park)
(must be current TDSA Member before
entering Ace Pot to win full amount)
Closest-To-Pin: $1/round
‘flex’ = flex starts

PRIZES:
Pro & Pro Master: CASH
Advanced, Adv. Master, Amateur, Novice,
   Amateur Women and Novice Women: DISCS &
   Merchandise

Disc Award prices at TDSA minis:
 - Regular DX or "wax" = $8.00
 - Elite-X or Millenium type = $12.00
 - Elite-Z, Champion, Star, ESP = $16.00
 - Grey Plastic Storage Bins = $22.00
==========================================
Call these Course Directors for more info:
Mack Taylor     Joyle Deering    706-0595
McClure         Chris Wagle      830-5942
’Other Events’  Wayne Forest     576-8569
Haikey Creek    Doug Duff        407-4529
Hunter          Jerry Stacey     231-5065
Riverside       Tommy Agent      282-8111
Chandler        Devan Owens  918-504-0202
Chandler        Tim Mirabal  918-289-1742
Course Dovillio Corey Leemhuis   289-3936
Westside YMCA   Kyle Wilkes      645-4412
Mohawk Red      Mike Conners     629-9370
Mohawk Black    Chris Wagle      830-5942
Reed Park       Cris Hicks       407-7904
Centennial(Owasso) Bryan Newport 798-7875
River City Park (Sand Springs)-
                Michael Treat    639-3959
Kelly Lane Park (Sapulpa)-
              David Zucconi  918-230-5115
Sooner Park (Bartlesville)-
              Dale Patterson 918-766-1769
LODGE(Pawhuska)  Jim Taylor  918-724-3121
Late Night minis Doug Duff   918-407-4529
Bristow          John Barton 405-578-2069
Claremore Course Tifini Crawford 991-1637
==========================================
Tulsa Disc Golf Schedule  

JUNE 2016
 TDSA Weeknight Minis: PLEASE be on time!

Mon. June 27 Riverside    tee-off at 6:00pm
Tue. June 28 Chandler     tee-off at 6:00pm
Wed. June 29 Haikey Creek tee-off at 6:00pm
Thu. June 30 McClure      tee-off at 6:00pm
JULY 2016
Sat. July 2 ((((((HYZERBOMB))))))
1-Day C-Tier   Tulsa, OK  
… TD: Matt Siri  (469)955-0206 …  
********************************************
Mon. July 4  Independence Day SKINS  Owasso
   Centennial Park … (Carpool if you can!)
… variable Divisions ; variable Entry-fees …
   … TD: Brian Newport … (918)798-7875 …
 Sign-ups begin at Noon … start-time at 1pm
********************************************
TDSA Weeknight Minis:  PLEASE be on time!

Tue. July 5  Chandler      tee-off at 6:30pm
Wed. July 6  Haikey Creek  tee-off at 6:00pm
Thu. July 7  McClure       tee-off at 6:30pm
********************************************
Sat. Ju1y 9  MULLIGANS FOR MISSIONARIES
Charity Tournament at Chandler Park  
… Sign-ups 9:00am … Tee at 9:30am …  
… More info: Nathan  (918)282-7572 …  
********************************************
Sat.-Sun. July 9-10  BRENT EDWARDS MEMORIAL
Norman, OK   PDGA B-Tier  
… TD: Mitch McClellan  (405)990-6237 …  
********************************************
Mon. July 11 Riverside     tee-off at 6:30pm
Tue. July 12 Chandler      tee-off at 6:30pm
Wed. July 13 Haikey Creek  tee-off at 6:00pm
********************************************
Thu. July 14 Dovillio Course (Wagle)  6:30pm
********************************************
Fri. July 15  FULL MOON MINI at McClure
Sign-ups start 7:00pm   tee at 7:30pm  
********************************************
Sat. July 16  Dolese HOTTER-THAN-HELL  OKC
1-Day B-Tier … TD: Tonia Byers (405)613-6946
********************************************
Sun. July 17  SPECIAL MINI  Reed Park 12noon
TD: Tim Mirabal  (918)289-1742  
********************************************
Mon. July 18 Riverside     tee-off at 6:30pm
Tue. July 19 Chandler      tee-off at 6:30pm
Wed. July 20 Haikey Creek  tee-off at 6:00pm
Thu. July 21 McClure       tee-off at 6:30pm
********************************************
Sat. July 23    T-TOWN OPEN    Tulsa, OK
1-Day B-Tier  
TD: Derik Spencer  (620)423-4211  
********************************************
Mon. July 25 Riverside     tee-off at 6:30pm
Tue. July 26 Chandler      tee-off at 6:30pm
Wed. July 27 Haikey Creek  tee-off at 6:00pm
Thu. July 28 McClure       tee-off at 6:30pm
********************************************
Sat.-Sun. Jul.30-31 CLEVELAND COUNTY CLASSIC
Norman, OK   PDGA B-Tier  
TD: Billy Engel  (405)550-6683  


ON THE HORIZON

T.B.A.      2016 South Tulsa Memorial B-Tier
Aug. 13-14  2016 Stillwater Classic B-Tier
Aug. 20-21  OKIE DOUBLES  OKC, OK
Sept. 3     2016 LODGE Teams Event
Sept. 24-25 Jeremy Martin Memorial OKC, OK
October     2016 OKLAHOMA OPEN SuperTour
              Event A-Tier

ENJOY