Cool club...Be a part of it
           presents
Tulsa Disc Golf Mini Tournaments
(printable pdf version here)    
Entry Fees (single round, single entry,
18 holes):
All Players: Weeknights $5, Weekends $6
2/2 = split minis -> 2 minis, 2 payouts
‘draw’ = draw doubles
Ace Pot: $1/round (Max. Pot $599 per park)
(must be current TDSA Member before
entering Ace Pot to win full amount)
Closest-To-Pin: $1/round
‘flex’ = flex starts

PRIZES:
Pro & Pro Master: CASH
Advanced, Adv. Master, Amateur, Novice,
   Amateur Women and Novice Women: DISCS &
   Merchandise

Disc Award prices at TDSA minis:
 - Regular DX or "wax" = $8.00
 - Elite-X or Millenium type = $12.00
 - Elite-Z, Champion, Star, ESP = $16.00
 - Grey Plastic Storage Bins = $22.00
==========================================
Call these Course Directors for more info:
Mack Taylor     Joyle Deering    706-0595
McClure         Chris Wagle      830-5942
’Other Events’  Wayne Forest     576-8569
Haikey Creek    Doug Duff        407-4529
Hunter          Steve Harney     645-2328
Riverside       Tommy Agent      282-8111
Chandler        Devan Owens  918-504-0202
Chandler        Tim Mirabal  918-289-1742
Course Dovillio Corey Leemhuis   289-3936
Westside YMCA   Kyle Wilkes      645-4412
Mohawk Red      Mike Conners     629-9370
Mohawk Black    Chris Wagle      830-5942
Reed Park       Cris Hicks       407-7904
Centennial(Owasso) Bryan Newport 798-7875
River City Park (Sand Springs)-
                Michael Treat    639-3959
Kelly Lane Park (Sapulpa)-
              David Zucconi  918-230-5115
Sooner Park (Bartlesville)-
              Dale Patterson 918-766-1769
LODGE(Pawhuska)  Jim Taylor  918-724-3121
Late Night minis Doug Duff   918-407-4529
Bristow          John Barton 405-578-2069
Claremore Course Tifini Crawford 991-1637
==========================================
Tulsa Disc Golf Schedule  

AUGUST 2016
 TDSA Weeknight Minis: PLEASE be on time!

Mon. Aug. 29 Riverside   tee-off at 6:30pm
Tue. Aug. 30 Chandler    tee-off at 6:30pm
Wed. Aug. 31 Haikey Creek  tee-off at 6pm



SEPTEMBER 2016
Thu. Sept. 1  McClure    tee-off at 6:00pm
==========================================
Fri. Sept. 2  PRE–TEAMS DAY at The LODGE
Warm-up your Courses and Set-up your Camps
   Pre-Registration for TEAMS available
SEPTEMBER 2016(cont.)
Sat. Sept. 3  9th Annual LODGE Teams Event
… Pawhuska, OK …  
TD: Wayne Forest    TD: Heather Wagle  
   (918)576-8569       (918)808-0478  
… Details on Flyers … Overnight Camping …  
********************************************
Mon. Sept. 5 Labor Day Special “SKINS” Match
… at Haikey Creek Course … start at 1:00pm …
! Be there EARLY for Sign-up !  
TD: Devan Owens   (918)504-0202  
********************************************
TDSA Weeknight Minis:  PLEASE be on time!
Tue. Sept. 6 Reed Park     tee-off at 6:00pm
Wed. Sept. 7 Haikey Creek  tee-off at 6:00pm
Season Finale  

Thu. Sept. 8 McClure Park  tee-off at 6:00pm
Fri. Sept.9 Riverside Park tee-off at 6:00pm
********************************************
Sat. Sept. 10   TWISTED FLYER OPEN   OKC
1-day PDGA B-Tier  
TD: Joe Rotan   (405)206-9558  
********************************************
Sun. Sept. 11  THE RIVERSIDE DRIVE  Tulsa
TD: Joel Woody   (918)808-6655  
********************************************
Tue. Sept. 13 Reed Park    tee-off at 6:00pm
Thu. Sept. 15 McClure Park tee-off at 6:00pm
Fri. Sept. 16 Riverside Park  tee-off at 6pm
********************************************
Sat. Sept. 17   TRILOGY EVENT: OWASSO
Centennial Park  
Josh Walker   (918)376-4444  
********************************************
Sun. Sept. 18  JEREMY MARTIN MEMORIAL in OKC
********************************************
Tue. Sept. 20 Reed Park    tee-off at 6:00pm
Thu. Sept. 22 McClure Park tee-off at 6:00pm
Fri. Sept. 23 Riverside Park  tee-off at 6pm
********************************************
Sat.-Sun. Sept. 24-25  FOUR-STATES OPEN
Joplin, MO  
********************************************
Tue. Sept. 27 Reed Park    tee-off at 6:00pm
Thu. Sept. 29 McClure Park tee-off at 6:00pm
Fri. Sept. 30 Riverside Park  tee-off at 6pm



ON THE HORIZON

Oct. 7, 8, 9 at Chandler Park  Tulsa, OK
  United Way Campout/Team Event/TDSA Picnic

October   2016 OKLAHOMA OPEN SuperTour Event
              A-Tier      Tulsa


ENJOY